English en
  • English en
  • français fr
📦 Free Shipping in Europe from 80€ of purchase. Returns within 30 days*.
English en
  • English en
  • français fr
Cart 0
Poster Ascension - Drip
Poster Ascension - Drip
Poster Ascension - Drip
Poster Ascension - Drip
Poster Ascension - Drip
Poster Ascension - Drip
Poster Ascension - Drip
Poster Ascension - Drip
Mon Apollon

Poster Ascension - Drip

Regular price €25,00 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included.

Almighty, he gathers his strength, ready to fly away. The Ascension poster is a modernised representation of the male superhero. When the traditional model of strength and virility gives way to a sensuality that sometimes goes with fragility. From superheroes to supernormals? Ascension questions the social gender norms that burden individuals. 

The Drip collection is signed by the American artist Sanborn, exclusively available in Europe by Mon Apollon. It brings together a series of 13 sensual, and colourful, watercolours characteristic of Sanborn's work.

A wide range of colours, reflecting the many facets of the male revealed by his work: sensitivity, passion, sensuality, strength and often a certain vulnerability.

These sublime works of art will leave no one indifferent…

Characteristics

  • Dulle paper museum grade
  • High resolution giclee print
  • Bright and faithful colours
  • Optional frame: alder or oak wood depending on the color. Acrylic glass
  • Shipped in a strong protective package

Delivery

  • Shipment generally within 2 business days
  • Delivery within 3 to 4 business days in France (click here for the other countries)
  • Free delivery from 80€ of purchase
  • Free returns within 30 days

The artist

American watercolourist and oil painter, Sanborn has been capturing   the different facets of the male figure for more than 20 years. Painting the male figure for Brenden is more than just placing the lines or shapes; it is a spiritual journey into expressing a much deeper realm of male sensitivity, passion, tenderness and vulnerability.

When you buy a poster from the Drip Collection, you directly remunerate Sanborn.

Size guide


Share this Product

Customer Reviews

Based on 10 reviews
90%
(9)
10%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
Didier M. (France)
Top // Great

FR - Tres content de Mon achat...😊
--
EN - Very happy with my purchase...😊

D
Damien (France)
Superbe // Superb

FR - Vraiment pas déçu de mon achat
Très belle affiche et joli rendu
--
EN - Really not disappointed with my purchase. Very nice poster and nice rendering

L
Laurent A. (France)
très bonne qualité // very good quality

FR - Je suis absolument ravi de la qualité de l'impression ! J'ai commandé ce tableau en taille 61x91 et la qualité de l'impression est vraiment au top ! Même vu de très prêt. Les couleurs sont exactement comme montrées dans le webshop. La qualité du papier aussi bonne. Pour le meilleur effet, je l'ai mis dans un cadre avec un fin bord noir et une vitre en plexiglas. Très bel effet dans la pièce!
--
EN - I am absolutely delighted with the quality of the print! I ordered this painting in size 61x91 and the quality of the print is really top notch! Even when viewed from close up. The colours are exactly as shown in the webshop. The quality of the paper is also good. For the best effect, I put it in a frame with a thin black border and a plexiglass window. Very nice effect in the room!
--
EN

B
Bruno A. (United Kingdom)
Superbe poster // Amazing poster

FR - Je recherchais quelque chose de différent pour ma chambre et quand j'ai vu ces dessins, j'ai su que c'était ce que je voulais. J'ai adoré comme tout le monde. Maintenant, ils veulent la même chose pour eux aussi. Vous pouvez voir comment ils rendent dans ma chambre nouvellement décorée.
--
EN - I was looking for something diferent for my bedroom and when I saw this pictures I knew was this I wanted. I loved them and everyone else did too. Now they want to get them for them selves too. You should see how they look in my new decorated bedrom

A
Andrew P. (United Kingdom)

Affiche Ascension - Drip

français fr
  • français fr
  • English en
📦 Livraison Gratuite en Europe dès 80€ d'achats. Retours Gratuits sous 30 jours*.
français fr
  • français fr
  • English en
Panier 0
Affiche Ascension - Drip
Affiche Ascension - Drip
Affiche Ascension - Drip
Affiche Ascension - Drip
Affiche Ascension - Drip
Affiche Ascension - Drip
Affiche Ascension - Drip
Affiche Ascension - Drip
Mon Apollon

Affiche Ascension - Drip

Prix régulier €25,00 €0,00 Prix unitaire par
Taxes incluses.

Tout puissant, il rassemble ses forces, prêt à s'envoler. On peut voir dans l'affiche Ascension une représentation modernisée du super-héros masculin. Quand le modèle traditionnel de force et de virilité laisse entrevoir une sensualité parfois synonyme de fragilité. De super-héros à super-normaux ? Une remise en question des normes sociales de genre qui pèsent sur les individus. 

La collection Drip ("goutte") est signée de l'artiste américain Sanborn, disponible en Europe en exclusivité sur Mon Apollon. Elle rassemble une série de 13 aquarelles sensuelles et colorées, caractéristiques du travail de Sanborn.

Une large palette de couleurs, à l'image des nombreuses facettes du masculin révélées par son œuvre : sensibilité, passion, sensualité, force et souvent aussi, une certaine vulnérabilité.

Des œuvres d'art sublimes, qui ne laisseront personne indifférent...

Caractéristiques 

  • Papier mat de qualité musée
  • Impression giclée haute définition
  • Couleurs lumineuses et fidèles
  • Cadre en option : bois d'aulne ou chêne selon la couleur. Vitre en acrylique
  • Expédiée dans un emballage protecteur résistant

    Livraison

    • Expédition généralement sous 2 jours ouvrés.
    • Livraison en 3 à 4 jours ouvrés en France (voir ici pour les autres pays)
    • Livraison Gratuite à partir de 80€
    • Retours Gratuits sous 30 jours

    L'artiste

    Sanborn est un artiste américain, aquarelliste mais aussi adepte de peinture à l'huile. Ses œuvres explorent depuis plus de 20 ans les différentes facettes de la figure masculine. Pour Sanborn, peindre le corps masculin ne se limite pas à dessiner des lignes et des formes. C'est avant tout un voyage spirituel, l'expression d'attributs masculins trop souvent refoulés : sensibilité, passion, tendresse, vulnérabilité. 

    En achetant une affiche de la collection Drip, vous rémunérez directement Sanborn.

    Guide des tailles


    Partager ce produit

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 11 reviews
    91%
    (10)
    9%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    R
    Richard L. (France)
    Parfait // Perfect

    FR - Envoi rapide et soigné. Le produit correspond tout à fait a mes besoins. Dommage toutefois que certains formats ne soient plus disponibles.
    --
    EN - Fast and neat shipping. The product perfectly suits my needs. It is pity that some formats are no longer available

    D
    Didier M. (France)
    Top // Great

    FR - Tres content de Mon achat...😊
    --
    EN - Very happy with my purchase...😊

    D
    Damien (France)
    Superbe // Superb

    FR - Vraiment pas déçu de mon achat
    Très belle affiche et joli rendu
    --
    EN - Really not disappointed with my purchase. Very nice poster and nice rendering

    L
    Laurent A. (France)
    très bonne qualité // very good quality

    FR - Je suis absolument ravi de la qualité de l'impression ! J'ai commandé ce tableau en taille 61x91 et la qualité de l'impression est vraiment au top ! Même vu de très prêt. Les couleurs sont exactement comme montrées dans le webshop. La qualité du papier aussi bonne. Pour le meilleur effet, je l'ai mis dans un cadre avec un fin bord noir et une vitre en plexiglas. Très bel effet dans la pièce!
    --
    EN - I am absolutely delighted with the quality of the print! I ordered this painting in size 61x91 and the quality of the print is really top notch! Even when viewed from close up. The colours are exactly as shown in the webshop. The quality of the paper is also good. For the best effect, I put it in a frame with a thin black border and a plexiglass window. Very nice effect in the room!
    --
    EN

    B
    Bruno A. (United Kingdom)
    Superbe poster // Amazing poster

    FR - Je recherchais quelque chose de différent pour ma chambre et quand j'ai vu ces dessins, j'ai su que c'était ce que je voulais. J'ai adoré comme tout le monde. Maintenant, ils veulent la même chose pour eux aussi. Vous pouvez voir comment ils rendent dans ma chambre nouvellement décorée.
    --
    EN - I was looking for something diferent for my bedroom and when I saw this pictures I knew was this I wanted. I loved them and everyone else did too. Now they want to get them for them selves too. You should see how they look in my new decorated bedrom