English en
  • English en
  • français fr
📦 Free Shipping in Europe from 80€ of purchase. Returns within 30 days*.
English en
  • English en
  • français fr
Cart 0
Poster Atlas - Reveal
Poster Atlas - Reveal
Poster Atlas - Reveal
Poster Atlas - Reveal
Poster Atlas - Reveal
Mon Apollon

Poster Atlas - Reveal

Regular price €25,00 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included.

He gently pushed the door of the room. It was 9:30 pm, he had just come back from work. I could read the fatigue on his face, the tension accumulated during the day. The midnight blue suit he was wearing that day was showing off his large stature. He put down his briefcase and moved closer to the bed where I was lying. He undid the buttons of his jacket, put it on the chair and joined me. He slowly brought his lips to mine. I closed my eyes.

The Reveal collection is signed by the German artist Georg Meyer-Wiel. 21 charcoal and watercolor drawings that capture without distorting those fleeting moments when the Other reveals himself. Moments of grace, fragile and ephemeral by nature. A stranger until then, this Other is no longer quite so, he enters your life, shares his being and gradually becomes part of you. 

The collection is exclusively available on Mon Apollon. 

Characteristics

  • Dulle paper museum grade
  • High resolution giclee print
  • Bright and faithful colours
  • Optional frame: alder or oak wood depending on the color. Acrylic glass
  • Shipped in a strong protective package

Delivery

  • Shipment generally within 2 business days
  • Delivery within 5 to 7 business days on average. Delivery times vary from country to country. An indicative delivery time is given when ordering, once the delivery address has been entered.
  • Free delivery from 80€ of purchase
  • Returns within 30 days

The Artist

 

Georg Meyer-Wiel is a multi-facetted German artist and designer. Being a painter and draughtsman, as well as a costume and stage designer for dance, opera and ballet, his artwork has been exhibited internationally and he has designed over 30 stage productions to date.

For Georg, painting and drawing is a direct physical and emotional response to the world that surrounds him. Inspired by both the natural world and movement, he uses in his creative process multiple media including watercolours, charcoal, graphite, acrylic paints, and metals.

"The immediacy of drawing allows me to capture the intimate energy of an encounter - its intensity, passion, lust and movement, the fleeting quality of a passing moment, unique in light and colour - and gone and lost already."

Would you like to know more? Discover Georg Meyer-Wiel's complete work on his website.

Size guide


Share this Product

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

français fr
  • English en
  • français fr
📦 Livraison Gratuite en Europe dès 80€ d'achats. Retours Gratuits sous 30 jours*.
français fr
  • English en
  • français fr
Panier 0
Affiche Atlas - Reveal
Affiche Atlas - Reveal
Affiche Atlas - Reveal
Affiche Atlas - Reveal
Affiche Atlas - Reveal
Mon Apollon

Affiche Atlas - Reveal

Prix régulier €25,00 €0,00 Prix unitaire par
Taxes incluses.

Il poussa doucement la porte de la chambre. Il était 21h30, il rentrait à peine du travail. Je lisais la fatigue sur son visage, la tension accumulée au cours de la journée. Le costume bleu nuit qu'il portait ce jour là lui saillait à merveille et mettait en valeur sa large stature. Il posa son porte-document puis se rapprocha du lit où j'étais étendu. Il défit les boutons de sa veste, la posa sur la chaise et me rejoignit. Il approcha lentement ses lèvres des miennes. Je fermai les yeux. 

La collection Reveal est signée de l'artiste allemand Georg Meyer-Wiel. 21 dessins au fusain et à l'aquarelle qui capturent sans les dénaturer ces instants fugaces où l'Autre se dévoile. Instants de grâce, fragiles et éphémères par nature. Etranger jusqu'alors, cet Autre ne l'est plus tout à fait, il entre dans votre vie, partage son être et fait peu à peu partie de vous. 

La collection est disponible en exclusivité sur Mon Apollon. 

Caractéristiques 

  • Papier mat de qualité musée
  • Impression giclée haute définition
  • Couleurs lumineuses et fidèles
  • Cadre en option : bois d'aulne ou chêne selon la couleur. Vitre en acrylique
  • Expédiée dans un emballage protecteur résistant

    Livraison

    • Expédition généralement sous 2 jours ouvrés.
    • Livraison en 3 à 4 jours ouvrés en France (voir ici pour les autres pays)
    • Livraison Gratuite à partir de 80€
    • Retours Gratuits sous 30 jours

    L'Artiste

     

    Georg Meyer-Wiel est un artiste et designer allemand aux multiples facettes. Peintre, dessinateur mais aussi costumier et scénographe pour des opéras, ballets et spectacles de danse, ses œuvres ont été exposées dans le monde entier. Georg a conçu plus de 30 productions scéniques à ce jour. 

    Pour Georg, la peinture est une réponse physique et émotionnelle à son environnement. Puisant son inspiration dans le monde naturel et le mouvement, il explore dans son processus créatif de multiples techniques, outils et supports, tels que l'aquarelle, le fusain, le graphite, l'acrylique et le métal. 
    "L'immédiateté du dessin me permet d'illustrer l'énergie intime d'une situation donnée, son intensité, sa passion, le mouvement et le désir qui s'en échappent. Capturer la fugacité du moment, sa lumière et ses couleurs uniques, qui très vite, s'efface pour disparaitre à jamais, c'est le fondement de ma démarche artistique."

    Vous souhaitez en savoir plus? Découvrez l'intégralité du travail de Georg Meyer-Wiel sur son site internet.

    Guide des tailles


    Partager ce produit

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)